Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from MR MOTORCARS CORP representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

CAROLINA URDANETA

January 11, 2020
excellent place you get cars at a great price!
reviews

E H

March 11, 2020
Mr motorcars ate my baby!! Five stars because that means my ex wife can't gaish my wages for child support
reviews

E. Roman

September 03, 2020
Very friendly and professional staff. Bought a car, drove three hours away and the car made it home with no problem. Great price too!
reviews

GhOstBuSters1253

October 28, 2020
I bought this car here and it’s an amazing place, very professional and friendly, they also take good care of their costumers. Thank you for your great assistance.
reviews

Gustavo Gotera

October 28, 2020
(Translated by Google) Excellent cars recommended 1000% Latino people working honestly (Original) Excelentes carros recomendado 1000% gente latina trabajando honestamente
reviews

JORGE GUTIERREZ

June 05, 2020
Great place, very friendly staff, very honest, I went test two cars and in less than an hour I was on the street with my new car. Thank you Manuel and your team for your excellent attention.
reviews

Leo Carruyo

June 09, 2020
I just buy my car there is very clean and great conditions, and excellent price
reviews

Lianilu Gutierrez

October 28, 2020
Very good place to buy an used car and the customer service is highle appreciated... very nice car and excellents tips on maintenance for my car..!
reviews

Mya Jen

October 29, 2020
Excellent place to get your dream car, they have a great staff with personalized attention. 100% RECOMMENDED!!!!!!
reviews

Naika Soto

October 28, 2020
Very Nice place to buy, people really nice and professional. Cars are in excellent conditions
reviews

neylin soto

October 28, 2020
(Translated by Google) At home with this family van in excellent condition. Very good service, and very friendly and cool people. I would buy from this place again, recommended ???????? Thank you very much for your help, I am grateful ???????? (Original) Ya en casa con esta van familiar en excelentes condiciones. Muy buen servicio, y gente muy amable y chevere. Volvería a comprar en este lugar, recomendado ????????Muchas gracias por su ayuda, estoy agradecida ????????
reviews

Samuel Rojas

October 28, 2020
I bought this car here and it’s an amazing place, very professional and friendly, they also take good care of their costumers. Thank you for your great assistance.
reviews

Walter Galarza

June 27, 2020
Good inventory and excellent prices and service.
0

You have no vehicle saved.